For the 2019 edition, 47 cars between the 1st and the 6th grouping, that is until 1976, competed on a route along the breath-taking views of the Alpine arc, crossing Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland over four legs.

On the first day of the race, Wednesday 4 December, the cars started from Brescia going towards Lake Garda and, after the lunch break in Fai della Paganella, they crossed the Passo della Mendola going down towards the Adige Valley to reach Bolzano and end the leg in Bressanone.

Thursday 5 December, the second leg, from Bressanone the crews headed towards the Dolomites and, after Vipiteno, they entered Austrian territory through the Brenner Pass: from Innsbruck, they proceeded to the Tyrol, to Seefeld, for dinner and overnight stay.

On Friday 6 December, during the third leg, the cars crossed the territories of Austria, Germany, and Italy to end the day in St Moritz, Switzerland.

Saturday 7 December the fourth and final leg proceeded from Switzerland to Valtellina and Valle Camonica to end in Ponte di Legno: after a night climb from Passo del Tonale, the award ceremony took place at 2.753 metres, on the Presena Glacier, inside the Adamello Brenta Natural Park and on the slopes of Piandineve.

discover the route on Google Maps